Contact

View Larger Map

Corporate Office:

1670 Keller Pkwy.
Suites 246 & 247
Keller , TX 76248
tel. 817-431-9894
admin@vicfuel.com

Regina Armstrong
regina@vicfuel.com

Jason Lower
jlower@vicfuel.com

Steve Olive
solive@vicfuel.com

Tom Paquin
tpaquin@vicfuel.com

Lou Druce-Hoffman
lou@vicfuel.com

Robert Lanham
rlanham@vicfuel.com

Andrew Wilson
awilson@vicfuel.com

Ronnie Garcia
ronnie.garcia@vicfuel.com

David Crouch
david.crouch@vicfuel.com

Odis Lacey
olacey@vicfuel.com

Vicky Lawson
vicky@vicfuel.com

Christine Patterson
cpatterson@vicfuel.com


Terminal:

2101 Terminal Rd
Fort Worth , TX 76106
tel. 817-420-9085

Michael Steet
msteet@vicfuel.com

Trading Desk:

Mark Paliotta
mark.paliotta@vicfuel.com

Garret Zarembo
garret@vicfuel.com

Kevin Hershner
khershner@vicfuel.com

RIN Manager:

Lindsey Poland
lpoland@vicfuel.com